WCHL - Teams And GM Info

Teams And GM InfoLast Update - Thursday, April 26, 2018 at 20:24
Your browser screen resolution is too small for this page. Some information are hidden to keep the page readable.
Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
Anaheim Ducks Dave Davis cadw1@comcast.net Honda Center San Diego Gulls Wednesday, April 25, 2018 at 19:43 4 145 13 24 128
Arizona Coyotes ACME Centre Springfield Falcons Monday, November 28, 2016 at 22:15 0 191 63 30 180
Boston Bruins Ranjan Khera pulse.financials@live.com The Harvard Square Providence Bruins Wednesday, December 6, 2017 at 21:11 0 90 30 37 77
Buffalo Sabres Sheetal Khera sheetal.khera@gmail.com Tampax Centre Rochester Americans Friday, December 29, 2017 at 23:08 0 336 47 26 312
Calgary Flames Lawson Cham basketballz46@hotmail.com The Pas The Stinky Pinky Forum Stockton Heat Friday, March 23, 2018 at 23:13 0 62 30 62 52
Carolina Hurricanes Mike McFarland michaelwmcfarland@hotmail.com Winnipeg PNC Arena Charlotte Checkers Friday, March 30, 2018 at 01:57 0 170 44 40 144
Chicago Blackhawks Brian Flick bflick9563@gmail.com Chicago Stadium Rockford IceHogs Tuesday, March 13, 2018 at 00:58 0 122 49 31 96
Colorado Avalanche Ryan McClanahan ryanmcclanahan@hotmail.com Pepsi Center San Antonio Rampage Sunday, March 18, 2018 at 21:24 0 167 47 27 108
Columbus Blue Jackets Jay Nicolas jaynicklas85@gmail.com Lake Erie Monsters Monday, April 23, 2018 at 21:34 1 147 51 9 115
Dallas Stars Southwest Airlines Center Texas Stars Sunday, December 10, 2017 at 22:32 0 77 26 17 65
Detroit Red Wings Johnny Sousa johnnysousa7@protonmail.com Joe Louis Arena Grand Rapids Griffins Wednesday, April 25, 2018 at 17:35 5 32 29 15 15
Edmonton Oilers Keith Foster treachst@telusplanet.net Rexall Centre Bakersfield Condors Tuesday, April 24, 2018 at 20:01 5 23 6 13 15
Florida Panthers Ryan Owen razz089@hotmail.com The Fortress Portland Pirates Monday, April 23, 2018 at 20:51 2 14 18 22 10
Los Angeles Kings Paul Potentier fishinghabs67@outlook.com The Thunderdome Ontario Reign Monday, September 5, 2016 at 23:37 0 79 44 35 52
Minnesota Wild Alexander Tanev alexander_tanev@hotmail.com The Asylum Iowa Wild Wednesday, April 25, 2018 at 17:17 1 171 51 28 159
Montreal Canadiens Trent Allen trentallen1@hotmail.com Phil McGroin Centre St. John's Icecaps Sunday, December 20, 2015 at 12:52 0 126 36 50 111
Nashville Predators Phin Liew shenliew88@yahoo.ca The Centre of the Universe Milwaukee Admirals Wednesday, April 25, 2018 at 17:40 1 88 26 45 59
New Jersey Devils Randy Nijjer randeepmnijjer@gmail.com The Rock Albany Devils Monday, April 23, 2018 at 21:32 1 226 22 10 203
New York Islanders Nick Neate nickneate@hotmail.com Nasseau Colisieum Bridgeport Sound Tigers Tuesday, April 24, 2018 at 20:16 2 126 17 26 114
New York Rangers Andrew Don lastdon12@hotmail.com Vancouver GWC Gardens Hartford Wolf Pack Tuesday, April 24, 2018 at 20:17 3 67 8 14 54
Ottawa Senators Noel Moxon noel.harrison9@gmail.com Scotiabank Place Belleville Senators Monday, January 22, 2018 at 01:37 0 270 34 25 261
Philadelphia Flyers Rick Bourque frstewarts@gmail.com Wachovia Center Lehigh Valley Phantoms Tuesday, April 24, 2018 at 20:01 4 255 18 19 238
Pittsburgh Penguins Patrick Matthews patruck13@hotmail.com patrick.matthews@gmail.com The Igloo Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Monday, April 23, 2018 at 20:52 3 102 27 27 93
San Jose Sharks Kurt Fulmore 2672495 kfulmore@mymts.net The Pas EA Sports Shark Tank San Jose Barracuda Wednesday, April 25, 2018 at 19:38 2 103 41 37 78
St. Louis Blues Jesse Funk jesse_funkster@hotmail.com Saavis Center Chicago Wolves Wednesday, April 25, 2018 at 17:30 2 35 24 22 24
Tampa Bay Lightning Jamie Matheson jamatheson84@gmail.com Electric Storm Centre Syracuse Crunch Sunday, April 22, 2018 at 23:29 2 91 14 11 71
Toronto Maple Leafs Antonio Bezdeck tonymazzei504@hotmail.com Air Canada Centre Toronto Marlies Tuesday, January 2, 2018 at 23:35 0 190 27 29 166
Vancouver Canucks Pierinna Mazzei pierinna.mazzei@gmail.com The Beer Gardens Utica Comets Monday, December 11, 2017 at 22:56 0 148 22 21 128
Washington Capitals Taran Wasson taran.wasson@gmail.com The Alpine Center Hersey Bears Tuesday, April 24, 2018 at 20:00 5 115 11 7 111
Winnipeg Jets Marco Necco mattvandam@hotmail.com The MTS Centre Manitoba Moose Sunday, February 11, 2018 at 22:12 0 292 56 18 253

Email all General Manager