AwardsLast Update - June 14, 2021 at 22:17
Your browser screen resolution is too small for this page. Some information are hidden to keep the page readable.
Stanley Cup : Playoff Champion Washington Capitals
Presidents' Trophy : Best Overall Record New York Rangers
Prince of Wales Trophy : Western Conference Champion Anaheim Ducks
Clarence S. Campbell Bowl : Eastern Conference Champion Washington Capitals
Art Ross Trophy : Top Point Scorer in the NHL Ryan Nugent-Hopkins from Carolina Hurricanes with 127 points.
Maurice Richard Trophy : Top Goal Scorer in the NHL Ryan Nugent-Hopkins from Carolina Hurricanes with 60 goals.
Hart Memorial Trophy : NHL Most Valuable Player Ryan Nugent-Hopkins from Carolina Hurricanes.
Calder Memorial Trophy : Rookie of the Year Kirill Kaprizov from Edmonton Oilers.
Frank J. Selke Trophy : Top Defensive Forward in the NHL Alex Killorn from Tampa Bay Lightning.
James Norris Memorial Trophy : Top Defenseman in the NHL Rasmus Ristolainen from New York Rangers.
Vezina Trophy : Top Goalie in the NHL Andrei Vasilevskiy from Pittsburgh Penguins.
Lester B. Pearson Award : Most Outstanding Player Alex Killorn from Tampa Bay Lightning.
Lady Byng Memorial Trophy : Player who Displays Gentlemanly Conduct Travis Boyd from New Jersey Devils.
Conn Smythe Trophy : Most Valuable Player in the Stanley Cup Playoffs Unknown - Fill Manually
William M. Jennings Trophy : Goalie(s) With the Fewest Goals Scored Against Unknown - Fill Manually
Jack Adams Award : Coach of the Year Unknown - Fill Manually
Bill Masterton Memorial Trophy : Qualities of Perseverance and Sportsmanship Unknown - Fill Manually
King Clancy Memorial Trophy : Leadership and Humanitarian Contribution Unknown - Fill Manually