Teams And GM InfoLast Update - Thursday, January 17, 2019 at 00:27
Your browser screen resolution is too small for this page. Some information are hidden to keep the page readable.
Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
Anaheim Ducks Dave Davis cadw1@comcast.net Honda Center San Diego Gulls Monday, January 14, 2019 at 23:59 47 150 18 24 131
Arizona Coyotes Brian Wuthrith wuthrook44@gmail.com ACME Centre Springfield Falcons Thursday, January 17, 2019 at 00:20 39 204 71 30 188
Boston Bruins The Harvard Square Providence Bruins Wednesday, December 6, 2017 at 21:11 0 97 48 37 77
Buffalo Sabres Tampax Centre Rochester Americans Sunday, April 29, 2018 at 12:02 0 347 59 26 312
Calgary Flames Lawson Cham basketballz46@hotmail.com The Pas The Stinky Pinky Forum Stockton Heat Saturday, December 1, 2018 at 22:03 3 74 49 68 55
Carolina Hurricanes Mike McFarland michaelwmcfarland@hotmail.com Winnipeg PNC Arena Charlotte Checkers Thursday, January 17, 2019 at 00:21 45 175 52 40 146
Chicago Blackhawks Brian Flick bflick9563@gmail.com Chicago Stadium Rockford IceHogs Tuesday, January 8, 2019 at 21:21 10 145 74 31 108
Colorado Avalanche Ryan McClanahan ryanmcclanahan@hotmail.com Pepsi Center San Antonio Rampage Thursday, November 1, 2018 at 00:18 2 181 63 27 110
Columbus Blue Jackets Lake Erie Monsters Monday, April 23, 2018 at 21:34 0 153 63 9 117
Dallas Stars Southwest Airlines Center Texas Stars Sunday, December 10, 2017 at 22:32 0 82 35 17 65
Detroit Red Wings Johnny Sousa johnnysousa7@protonmail.com Joe Louis Arena Grand Rapids Griffins Monday, January 14, 2019 at 00:40 37 47 38 15 18
Edmonton Oilers Rexall Centre Bakersfield Condors Wednesday, December 19, 2018 at 00:10 30 27 12 13 18
Florida Panthers Ryan Owen razz089@hotmail.com The Fortress Portland Pirates Thursday, January 17, 2019 at 00:16 19 18 33 22 10
Los Angeles Kings Paul Potentier fishinghabs67@outlook.com The Thunderdome Ontario Reign Monday, September 5, 2016 at 23:37 0 88 67 35 54
Minnesota Wild Alexander Tanev alexander_tanev@hotmail.com The Asylum Iowa Wild Sunday, November 4, 2018 at 23:05 2 196 84 28 172
Montreal Canadiens Trent Allen trentallen1@hotmail.com Phil McGroin Centre St. John's Icecaps Sunday, December 20, 2015 at 12:52 0 153 41 68 122
Nashville Predators Geordie Cooper geordiecooper@gmail.com The Centre of the Universe Milwaukee Admirals Thursday, January 3, 2019 at 00:09 1 107 32 65 71
New Jersey Devils Randy Nijjer randeepmnijjer@gmail.com The Rock Albany Devils Friday, January 11, 2019 at 00:15 40 237 25 10 211
New York Islanders Nick Neate nickneate@hotmail.com Nasseau Colisieum Bridgeport Sound Tigers Thursday, January 3, 2019 at 00:09 4 134 26 26 115
New York Rangers Andrew Don lastdon12@hotmail.com Vancouver GWC Gardens Hartford Wolf Pack Thursday, January 17, 2019 at 00:21 64 71 8 16 55
Ottawa Senators Noel Moxon noel.harrison9@gmail.com Scotiabank Place Belleville Senators Friday, January 11, 2019 at 00:16 11 278 48 25 261
Philadelphia Flyers Rick Bourque frstewarts@gmail.com Wachovia Center Lehigh Valley Phantoms Wednesday, January 16, 2019 at 00:08 20 255 21 19 238
Pittsburgh Penguins Patrick Matthews patruck13@hotmail.com patrick.matthews@gmail.com The Igloo Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Wednesday, January 16, 2019 at 00:07 20 108 29 27 97
San Jose Sharks Kurt Fulmore 2672495 kfulmore@mymts.net The Pas EA Sports Shark Tank San Jose Barracuda Thursday, December 13, 2018 at 01:39 6 135 57 37 91
St. Louis Blues Jesse Funk jesse_funkster@hotmail.com Saavis Center Chicago Wolves Tuesday, January 8, 2019 at 21:21 17 38 31 22 26
Tampa Bay Lightning Jamie Matheson jamatheson84@gmail.com Electric Storm Centre Syracuse Crunch Wednesday, January 16, 2019 at 00:06 42 93 16 11 71
Toronto Maple Leafs Tony Bezdeck tonymazzei504@hotmail.com Air Canada Centre Toronto Marlies Tuesday, January 2, 2018 at 23:35 0 206 41 29 169
Vancouver Canucks The Beer Gardens Utica Comets Monday, December 11, 2017 at 22:56 0 169 54 21 130
Washington Capitals Taran Wasson taran.wasson@gmail.com The Alpine Center Hersey Bears Thursday, January 17, 2019 at 00:20 63 117 16 7 113
Winnipeg Jets Marco Necco mattvandam@hotmail.com The MTS Centre Manitoba Moose Saturday, December 15, 2018 at 00:53 2 303 80 18 261

Email all General Manager