Teams And GM InfoLast Update - Friday, May 25, 2018 at 00:07
Your browser screen resolution is too small for this page. Some information are hidden to keep the page readable.
Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
Anaheim Ducks Dave Davis cadw1@comcast.net Honda Center San Diego Gulls Friday, May 25, 2018 at 00:02 21 145 13 24 128
Arizona Coyotes ACME Centre Springfield Falcons Monday, November 28, 2016 at 22:15 0 191 63 30 180
Boston Bruins Ranjan Khera pulse.financials@live.com The Harvard Square Providence Bruins Wednesday, December 6, 2017 at 21:11 0 91 32 37 77
Buffalo Sabres Sheetal Khera sheetal.khera@gmail.com Tampax Centre Rochester Americans Sunday, April 29, 2018 at 12:02 1 336 48 26 312
Calgary Flames Lawson Cham basketballz46@hotmail.com The Pas The Stinky Pinky Forum Stockton Heat Sunday, April 29, 2018 at 21:27 2 62 30 68 52
Carolina Hurricanes Mike McFarland michaelwmcfarland@hotmail.com Winnipeg PNC Arena Charlotte Checkers Tuesday, May 22, 2018 at 23:35 13 170 46 40 144
Chicago Blackhawks Brian Flick bflick9563@gmail.com Chicago Stadium Rockford IceHogs Friday, May 25, 2018 at 00:03 5 122 49 31 96
Colorado Avalanche Ryan McClanahan ryanmcclanahan@hotmail.com Pepsi Center San Antonio Rampage Sunday, March 18, 2018 at 21:24 0 168 49 27 108
Columbus Blue Jackets Jay Nicolas jaynicklas85@gmail.com Lake Erie Monsters Monday, April 23, 2018 at 21:34 1 147 51 9 115
Dallas Stars Southwest Airlines Center Texas Stars Sunday, December 10, 2017 at 22:32 0 78 28 17 65
Detroit Red Wings Johnny Sousa johnnysousa7@protonmail.com Joe Louis Arena Grand Rapids Griffins Thursday, May 24, 2018 at 00:17 13 36 30 15 18
Edmonton Oilers Keith Foster treachst@telusplanet.net Rexall Centre Bakersfield Condors Saturday, May 19, 2018 at 21:22 11 24 7 13 15
Florida Panthers Ryan Owen razz089@hotmail.com The Fortress Portland Pirates Saturday, May 19, 2018 at 21:23 3 15 20 22 10
Los Angeles Kings Paul Potentier fishinghabs67@outlook.com The Thunderdome Ontario Reign Monday, September 5, 2016 at 23:37 0 80 45 35 52
Minnesota Wild Alexander Tanev alexander_tanev@hotmail.com The Asylum Iowa Wild Sunday, April 29, 2018 at 22:00 2 171 51 28 159
Montreal Canadiens Trent Allen trentallen1@hotmail.com Phil McGroin Centre St. John's Icecaps Sunday, December 20, 2015 at 12:52 0 126 36 50 111
Nashville Predators Phin Liew shenliew88@yahoo.ca The Centre of the Universe Milwaukee Admirals Wednesday, April 25, 2018 at 17:40 1 90 26 45 61
New Jersey Devils Randy Nijjer randeepmnijjer@gmail.com The Rock Albany Devils Sunday, May 20, 2018 at 19:21 18 226 22 10 203
New York Islanders Nick Neate nickneate@hotmail.com Nasseau Colisieum Bridgeport Sound Tigers Sunday, April 29, 2018 at 21:52 3 126 17 26 114
New York Rangers Andrew Don lastdon12@hotmail.com Vancouver GWC Gardens Hartford Wolf Pack Thursday, May 24, 2018 at 00:13 26 68 8 14 55
Ottawa Senators Noel Moxon noel.harrison9@gmail.com Scotiabank Place Belleville Senators Friday, May 11, 2018 at 21:56 1 270 34 25 261
Philadelphia Flyers Rick Bourque frstewarts@gmail.com Wachovia Center Lehigh Valley Phantoms Thursday, May 24, 2018 at 00:14 12 255 18 19 238
Pittsburgh Penguins Patrick Matthews patruck13@hotmail.com patrick.matthews@gmail.com The Igloo Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Thursday, May 24, 2018 at 00:16 12 102 27 27 93
San Jose Sharks Kurt Fulmore 2672495 kfulmore@mymts.net The Pas EA Sports Shark Tank San Jose Barracuda Tuesday, May 22, 2018 at 23:32 7 109 41 37 84
St. Louis Blues Jesse Funk jesse_funkster@hotmail.com Saavis Center Chicago Wolves Friday, May 25, 2018 at 00:02 5 35 25 22 24
Tampa Bay Lightning Jamie Matheson jamatheson84@gmail.com Electric Storm Centre Syracuse Crunch Tuesday, May 22, 2018 at 23:34 19 92 15 11 71
Toronto Maple Leafs Antonio Bezdeck tonymazzei504@hotmail.com Air Canada Centre Toronto Marlies Tuesday, January 2, 2018 at 23:35 0 192 29 29 166
Vancouver Canucks Pierinna Mazzei pierinna.mazzei@gmail.com The Beer Gardens Utica Comets Monday, December 11, 2017 at 22:56 0 148 31 21 128
Washington Capitals Taran Wasson taran.wasson@gmail.com The Alpine Center Hersey Bears Thursday, May 24, 2018 at 00:15 30 115 11 7 111
Winnipeg Jets Marco Necco mattvandam@hotmail.com The MTS Centre Manitoba Moose Sunday, February 11, 2018 at 22:12 0 293 56 18 254

Email all General Manager