Teams And GM InfoLast Update - Saturday, July 14, 2018 at 20:26
Your browser screen resolution is too small for this page. Some information are hidden to keep the page readable.
Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
Anaheim Ducks Dave Davis cadw1@comcast.net Honda Center San Diego Gulls Friday, July 13, 2018 at 21:14 39 145 15 24 128
Arizona Coyotes ACME Centre Springfield Falcons Monday, November 28, 2016 at 22:15 0 200 68 30 186
Boston Bruins The Harvard Square Providence Bruins Wednesday, December 6, 2017 at 21:11 0 92 38 37 77
Buffalo Sabres Sheetal Khera sheetal.khera@gmail.com Tampax Centre Rochester Americans Sunday, April 29, 2018 at 12:02 1 338 52 26 312
Calgary Flames Lawson Cham basketballz46@hotmail.com The Pas The Stinky Pinky Forum Stockton Heat Sunday, June 24, 2018 at 02:37 3 63 39 68 52
Carolina Hurricanes Mike McFarland michaelwmcfarland@hotmail.com Winnipeg PNC Arena Charlotte Checkers Wednesday, July 11, 2018 at 23:07 44 170 47 40 144
Chicago Blackhawks Brian Flick bflick9563@gmail.com Chicago Stadium Rockford IceHogs Wednesday, July 11, 2018 at 00:52 12 122 52 31 96
Colorado Avalanche Ryan McClanahan ryanmcclanahan@hotmail.com Pepsi Center San Antonio Rampage Sunday, March 18, 2018 at 21:24 0 169 53 27 108
Columbus Blue Jackets Jay Nicolas jaynicklas85@gmail.com Lake Erie Monsters Monday, April 23, 2018 at 21:34 1 148 54 9 115
Dallas Stars Southwest Airlines Center Texas Stars Sunday, December 10, 2017 at 22:32 0 79 32 17 65
Detroit Red Wings Johnny Sousa johnnysousa7@protonmail.com Joe Louis Arena Grand Rapids Griffins Wednesday, July 11, 2018 at 00:48 29 38 32 15 18
Edmonton Oilers Keith Foster treachst@telusplanet.net Rexall Centre Bakersfield Condors Friday, July 13, 2018 at 21:13 23 24 7 13 15
Florida Panthers Ryan Owen razz089@hotmail.com The Fortress Portland Pirates Friday, June 29, 2018 at 23:37 7 15 24 22 10
Los Angeles Kings Paul Potentier fishinghabs67@outlook.com The Thunderdome Ontario Reign Monday, September 5, 2016 at 23:37 0 82 47 35 54
Minnesota Wild Alexander Tanev alexander_tanev@hotmail.com The Asylum Iowa Wild Wednesday, June 27, 2018 at 19:43 4 174 61 28 159
Montreal Canadiens Trent Allen trentallen1@hotmail.com Phil McGroin Centre St. John's Icecaps Sunday, December 20, 2015 at 12:52 0 133 36 50 117
Nashville Predators Phin Liew shenliew88@yahoo.ca The Centre of the Universe Milwaukee Admirals Wednesday, April 25, 2018 at 17:40 1 90 27 45 61
New Jersey Devils Randy Nijjer randeepmnijjer@gmail.com The Rock Albany Devils Saturday, July 14, 2018 at 19:37 39 228 22 10 205
New York Islanders Nick Neate nickneate@hotmail.com Nasseau Colisieum Bridgeport Sound Tigers Saturday, June 30, 2018 at 23:15 6 132 24 26 114
New York Rangers Andrew Don lastdon12@hotmail.com Vancouver GWC Gardens Hartford Wolf Pack Saturday, July 14, 2018 at 19:38 62 68 8 14 55
Ottawa Senators Noel Moxon noel.harrison9@gmail.com Scotiabank Place Belleville Senators Friday, May 11, 2018 at 21:56 1 273 40 25 261
Philadelphia Flyers Rick Bourque frstewarts@gmail.com Wachovia Center Lehigh Valley Phantoms Wednesday, July 4, 2018 at 23:34 17 255 18 19 238
Pittsburgh Penguins Patrick Matthews patruck13@hotmail.com patrick.matthews@gmail.com The Igloo Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Monday, July 9, 2018 at 21:15 21 103 28 27 93
San Jose Sharks Kurt Fulmore 2672495 kfulmore@mymts.net The Pas EA Sports Shark Tank San Jose Barracuda Wednesday, July 11, 2018 at 00:50 12 114 46 37 84
St. Louis Blues Jesse Funk jesse_funkster@hotmail.com Saavis Center Chicago Wolves Wednesday, July 11, 2018 at 23:05 13 37 25 22 26
Tampa Bay Lightning Jamie Matheson jamatheson84@gmail.com Electric Storm Centre Syracuse Crunch Thursday, July 12, 2018 at 13:08 37 93 16 11 71
Toronto Maple Leafs Tony Bezdeck tonymazzei504@hotmail.com Air Canada Centre Toronto Marlies Tuesday, January 2, 2018 at 23:35 0 192 29 29 166
Vancouver Canucks The Beer Gardens Utica Comets Monday, December 11, 2017 at 22:56 0 152 39 21 130
Washington Capitals Taran Wasson taran.wasson@gmail.com The Alpine Center Hersey Bears Saturday, July 14, 2018 at 19:39 81 115 11 7 111
Winnipeg Jets Marco Necco mattvandam@hotmail.com The MTS Centre Manitoba Moose Wednesday, June 13, 2018 at 23:27 1 294 66 18 254

Email all General Manager