Teams And GM InfoLast Update - Friday, September 21, 2018 at 00:26
Your browser screen resolution is too small for this page. Some information are hidden to keep the page readable.
Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
Anaheim Ducks Dave Davis cadw1@comcast.net Honda Center San Diego Gulls Wednesday, August 29, 2018 at 00:40 0 145 15 24 128
Arizona Coyotes ACME Centre Springfield Falcons Monday, November 28, 2016 at 22:15 0 202 68 30 188
Boston Bruins The Harvard Square Providence Bruins Wednesday, December 6, 2017 at 21:11 0 93 41 37 77
Buffalo Sabres Sheetal Khera sheetal.khera@gmail.com Tampax Centre Rochester Americans Sunday, April 29, 2018 at 12:02 0 338 52 26 312
Calgary Flames Lawson Cham basketballz46@hotmail.com The Pas The Stinky Pinky Forum Stockton Heat Monday, July 23, 2018 at 00:55 0 63 39 68 52
Carolina Hurricanes Mike McFarland michaelwmcfarland@hotmail.com Winnipeg PNC Arena Charlotte Checkers Monday, August 20, 2018 at 22:41 0 171 48 40 144
Chicago Blackhawks Brian Flick bflick9563@gmail.com Chicago Stadium Rockford IceHogs Monday, August 13, 2018 at 22:35 0 123 56 31 96
Colorado Avalanche Ryan McClanahan ryanmcclanahan@hotmail.com Pepsi Center San Antonio Rampage Friday, September 7, 2018 at 22:24 0 171 53 27 110
Columbus Blue Jackets Lake Erie Monsters Monday, April 23, 2018 at 21:34 0 148 55 9 115
Dallas Stars Southwest Airlines Center Texas Stars Sunday, December 10, 2017 at 22:32 0 79 33 17 65
Detroit Red Wings Johnny Sousa johnnysousa7@protonmail.com Joe Louis Arena Grand Rapids Griffins Wednesday, September 5, 2018 at 23:18 0 40 33 15 18
Edmonton Oilers Keith Foster treachst@telusplanet.net Rexall Centre Bakersfield Condors Saturday, September 8, 2018 at 22:34 0 24 7 13 15
Florida Panthers Ryan Owen razz089@hotmail.com The Fortress Portland Pirates Wednesday, August 15, 2018 at 23:19 0 15 25 22 10
Los Angeles Kings Paul Potentier fishinghabs67@outlook.com The Thunderdome Ontario Reign Monday, September 5, 2016 at 23:37 0 83 53 35 54
Minnesota Wild Alexander Tanev alexander_tanev@hotmail.com The Asylum Iowa Wild Monday, July 30, 2018 at 00:20 0 175 64 28 159
Montreal Canadiens Trent Allen trentallen1@hotmail.com Phil McGroin Centre St. John's Icecaps Sunday, December 20, 2015 at 12:52 0 135 36 50 119
Nashville Predators The Centre of the Universe Milwaukee Admirals Wednesday, April 25, 2018 at 17:40 0 92 29 47 61
New Jersey Devils Randy Nijjer randeepmnijjer@gmail.com The Rock Albany Devils Wednesday, August 15, 2018 at 23:20 0 232 22 10 209
New York Islanders Nick Neate nickneate@hotmail.com Nasseau Colisieum Bridgeport Sound Tigers Monday, July 30, 2018 at 00:18 0 133 24 26 115
New York Rangers Andrew Don lastdon12@hotmail.com Vancouver GWC Gardens Hartford Wolf Pack Sunday, September 2, 2018 at 00:42 0 70 8 15 55
Ottawa Senators Noel Moxon noel.harrison9@gmail.com Scotiabank Place Belleville Senators Saturday, August 18, 2018 at 23:47 0 273 40 25 261
Philadelphia Flyers Rick Bourque frstewarts@gmail.com Wachovia Center Lehigh Valley Phantoms Wednesday, August 15, 2018 at 23:18 0 255 18 19 238
Pittsburgh Penguins Patrick Matthews patruck13@hotmail.com patrick.matthews@gmail.com The Igloo Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Thursday, September 13, 2018 at 23:32 0 103 28 27 93
San Jose Sharks Kurt Fulmore 2672495 kfulmore@mymts.net The Pas EA Sports Shark Tank San Jose Barracuda Saturday, July 21, 2018 at 00:44 0 114 46 37 84
St. Louis Blues Jesse Funk jesse_funkster@hotmail.com Saavis Center Chicago Wolves Monday, August 13, 2018 at 22:35 0 38 27 22 26
Tampa Bay Lightning Jamie Matheson jamatheson84@gmail.com Electric Storm Centre Syracuse Crunch Wednesday, August 15, 2018 at 23:21 0 93 16 11 71
Toronto Maple Leafs Tony Bezdeck tonymazzei504@hotmail.com Air Canada Centre Toronto Marlies Tuesday, January 2, 2018 at 23:35 0 192 29 29 166
Vancouver Canucks The Beer Gardens Utica Comets Monday, December 11, 2017 at 22:56 0 162 48 21 130
Washington Capitals Taran Wasson taran.wasson@gmail.com The Alpine Center Hersey Bears Friday, August 31, 2018 at 01:12 0 115 11 7 111
Winnipeg Jets Marco Necco mattvandam@hotmail.com The MTS Centre Manitoba Moose Wednesday, June 13, 2018 at 23:27 0 294 67 18 254

Email all General Manager