Teams And GM InfoLast Update - Wednesday, January 17, 2018 at 21:28
Your browser screen resolution is too small for this page. Some information are hidden to keep the page readable.
Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
Anaheim Ducks Dave Davis cadw1@comcast.net Honda Center San Diego Gulls Wednesday, January 17, 2018 at 20:35 42 136 13 24 128
Arizona Coyotes ACME Centre Springfield Falcons Monday, November 28, 2016 at 22:15 0 190 51 30 180
Boston Bruins Ranjan Khera pulse.financials@live.com The Harvard Square Providence Bruins Wednesday, December 6, 2017 at 21:11 6 89 28 37 77
Buffalo Sabres Sheetal Khera sheetal.khera@gmail.com Tampax Centre Rochester Americans Friday, December 29, 2017 at 23:08 4 332 39 26 312
Calgary Flames Lawson Cham basketballz46@hotmail.com The Pas The Stinky Pinky Forum Stockton Heat Saturday, December 9, 2017 at 20:36 3 55 27 57 46
Carolina Hurricanes Mike McFarland michaelwmcfarland@hotmail.com Winnipeg PNC Arena Charlotte Checkers Wednesday, January 17, 2018 at 20:36 45 160 35 40 144
Chicago Blackhawks Brian Flick bflick9563@gmail.com Chicago Stadium Rockford IceHogs Tuesday, January 16, 2018 at 19:55 10 105 27 25 94
Colorado Avalanche Ryan McClanahan ryanmcclanahan@hotmail.com Pepsi Center San Antonio Rampage Sunday, November 19, 2017 at 00:08 1 152 38 27 102
Columbus Blue Jackets Jay Nicolas jaynicklas85@gmail.com Lake Erie Monsters Tuesday, December 19, 2017 at 01:04 3 134 39 9 111
Dallas Stars David Sebastien fishingfan420@hotmail.com Southwest Airlines Center Texas Stars Sunday, December 10, 2017 at 22:32 1 77 24 17 65
Detroit Red Wings Johnny Sousa johnnysousa7@protonmail.com Joe Louis Arena Grand Rapids Griffins Tuesday, January 16, 2018 at 19:35 21 29 26 15 15
Edmonton Oilers Keith Foster treachst@telusplanet.net Rexall Centre Bakersfield Condors Monday, January 15, 2018 at 20:26 22 23 6 13 15
Florida Panthers Ryan Owen razz089@hotmail.com The Fortress Portland Pirates Sunday, January 14, 2018 at 00:45 12 14 14 22 10
Los Angeles Kings Paul Potentier fishinghabs67@outlook.com The Thunderdome Ontario Reign Monday, September 5, 2016 at 23:37 0 70 32 35 52
Minnesota Wild Alexander Tanev alexander_tanev@hotmail.com The Asylum Iowa Wild Wednesday, December 6, 2017 at 21:00 3 171 47 28 159
Montreal Canadiens Trent Allen trentallen1@hotmail.com Phil McGroin Centre St. John's Icecaps Sunday, December 20, 2015 at 12:52 0 110 26 47 96
Nashville Predators Phin Liew shenliew88@yahoo.ca The Centre of the Universe Milwaukee Admirals Wednesday, January 17, 2018 at 20:29 13 73 23 27 56
New Jersey Devils Randy Nijjer randeepmnijjer@gmail.com The Rock Albany Devils Wednesday, January 17, 2018 at 20:35 2 215 13 10 203
New York Islanders Nick Neate nickneate@hotmail.com Nasseau Colisieum Bridgeport Sound Tigers Friday, December 8, 2017 at 21:32 2 125 13 26 114
New York Rangers Andrew Don lastdon12@hotmail.com Vancouver GWC Gardens Hartford Wolf Pack Wednesday, January 17, 2018 at 20:29 49 62 4 10 54
Ottawa Senators Noel Moxon noel.harrison9@gmail.com Scotiabank Place Belleville Senators Thursday, January 4, 2018 at 20:58 5 268 31 25 261
Philadelphia Flyers Rick Bourque frstewarts@gmail.com Wachovia Center Lehigh Valley Phantoms Wednesday, January 17, 2018 at 20:27 14 254 11 19 238
Pittsburgh Penguins Patrick Matthews patruck13@hotmail.com patrick.matthews@gmail.com The Igloo Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Tuesday, January 16, 2018 at 19:55 9 98 22 27 91
San Jose Sharks Kurt Fulmore 2672495 kfulmore@mymts.net The Pas EA Sports Shark Tank San Jose Barracuda Monday, January 8, 2018 at 20:32 8 95 27 37 78
St. Louis Blues Jesse Funk jesse_funkster@hotmail.com Saavis Center Chicago Wolves Tuesday, January 16, 2018 at 19:37 11 33 21 22 24
Tampa Bay Lightning Jamie Matheson jamatheson84@gmail.com Electric Storm Centre Syracuse Crunch Wednesday, January 17, 2018 at 20:28 28 80 11 11 64
Toronto Maple Leafs Antonio Bezdeck tonymazzei504@hotmail.com Air Canada Centre Toronto Marlies Tuesday, January 2, 2018 at 23:35 1 180 20 29 166
Vancouver Canucks Pierinna Mazzei pierinna.mazzei@gmail.com The Beer Gardens Utica Comets Monday, December 11, 2017 at 22:56 1 147 19 21 128
Washington Capitals Taran Wasson taran.wasson@gmail.com The Alpine Center Hersey Bears Wednesday, January 17, 2018 at 20:28 48 109 11 7 105
Winnipeg Jets Marco Necco mattvandam@hotmail.com The MTS Centre Manitoba Moose Sunday, January 14, 2018 at 00:39 2 282 48 18 249

Email all General Manager