Teams And GM InfoLast Update - September 23, 2022 at 19:00
Your browser screen resolution is too small for this page. Some information are hidden to keep the page readable.
Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
Anaheim Ducks Dave Davis cadw1@comcast.net Honda Center San Diego Gulls September 22, 2022 at 18:52 17 211 45 39 167
Arizona Coyotes Brian Wuthrith wuthrook44@gmail.com ACME Centre Springfield Falcons September 21, 2022 at 19:46 47 248 100 37 195
Boston Bruins Rick Bourque frstewarts@gmail.com The Harvard Square Providence Bruins September 20, 2022 at 22:04 42 192 115 63 113
Buffalo Sabres Rocco Giorgini giorgini.rocco44@gmail.com Tampax Centre Rochester Americans September 21, 2022 at 19:47 53 485 149 47 374
Calgary Flames Lawson Cham basketballz46@hotmail.com The Pas The Stinky Pinky Forum Stockton Heat Thursday, January 21, 2021 at 21:06 0 139 130 83 77
Carolina Hurricanes Mike McFarland michaelwmcfarland@hotmail.com Winnipeg PNC Arena Charlotte Checkers May 12, 2021 at 20:24 0 243 107 70 181
Chicago Blackhawks Brian Flick bflick9563@gmail.com Chicago Stadium Rockford IceHogs September 19, 2022 at 18:39 11 235 205 69 141
Colorado Avalanche Ryan McClanahan ryanmcclanahan@hotmail.com Pepsi Center San Antonio Rampage August 13, 2022 at 19:38 5 282 142 54 141
Columbus Blue Jackets Nathan Erb erb.nathan@gmail.com Lake Erie Monsters August 27, 2022 at 02:02 7 331 143 93 219
Dallas Stars Mike Edwards mike.2109@hotmail.com Southwest Airlines Center Texas Stars August 10, 2022 at 20:22 14 211 123 78 96
Detroit Red Wings Johnny Sousa johnnysousa7@protonmail.com Joe Louis Arena Grand Rapids Griffins August 3, 2022 at 18:42 14 81 60 19 33
Edmonton Oilers Brandon Fushimi brandon.fushimi08@gmail.com Rexall Centre Bakersfield Condors June 9, 2022 at 19:03 6 139 141 79 38
Florida Panthers Shen Liew shenliew88@yahoo.ca The Fortress Portland Pirates Saturday, April 18, 2020 at 09:59 0 189 105 48 110
Los Angeles Kings Paul Potentier fishinghabs67@outlook.com The Thunderdome Ontario Reign Monday, September 5, 2016 at 23:37 0 276 169 69 161
Minnesota Wild Keith Foster treachst@telusplanet.net The Asylum Iowa Wild September 22, 2022 at 18:52 74 292 152 89 206
Montreal Canadiens Trent Allen trentallen1@hotmail.com Phil McGroin Centre St. John's Icecaps August 23, 2021 at 21:25 0 328 92 158 229
Nashville Predators Mike McFarland michaelwmcfarland@hotmail.com The Centre of the Universe Milwaukee Admirals August 25, 2022 at 19:09 17 226 94 143 135
New Jersey Devils Randy Nijjer randeepmnijjer@gmail.com The Rock Albany Devils September 21, 2022 at 19:47 36 276 48 22 223
New York Islanders George B bach432@gmail.com Nasseau Colisieum Bridgeport Sound Tigers August 23, 2021 at 21:27 0 242 85 35 193
New York Rangers Andrew Don lastdon12@hotmail.com Vancouver GWC Gardens Hartford Wolf Pack September 23, 2022 at 18:39 45 115 27 48 63
Ottawa Senators Ian Henderson ian_henderson32@yahoo.com Scotiabank Place Belleville Senators September 1, 2022 at 02:52 4 380 155 71 294
Philadelphia Flyers Andrew Don lastdon12@hotmail.com Wachovia Center Lehigh Valley Phantoms September 16, 2022 at 19:13 28 340 60 48 304
Pittsburgh Penguins Patrick Matthews patruck13@hotmail.com patrick.matthews@gmail.com The Igloo Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins September 21, 2022 at 19:47 17 145 69 56 103
San Jose Sharks Kurt Fulmore 2672495 kfulmore@mymts.net The Pas EA Sports Shark Tank San Jose Barracuda August 4, 2022 at 19:08 7 294 154 51 161
St. Louis Blues Jesse Funk jesse_funkster@hotmail.com Saavis Center Chicago Wolves September 20, 2022 at 22:04 9 79 77 49 45
Tampa Bay Lightning Jamie Matheson jamatheson84@gmail.com Electric Storm Centre Syracuse Crunch September 23, 2022 at 18:39 69 150 42 15 88
Toronto Maple Leafs Kyle Haubrich haubrick4@gmail.com Air Canada Centre Toronto Marlies September 22, 2022 at 18:52 27 295 94 60 209
Vancouver Canucks Spencer MacArthur Spence.mac604@gmail.com The Beer Gardens Utica Comets September 21, 2022 at 19:47 55 244 110 31 142
Washington Capitals Taran Wasson taran.wasson@gmail.com The Alpine Center Hershey Bears September 23, 2022 at 18:39 19 164 52 16 141
Winnipeg Jets Geordie Cooper geordiecooper@gmail.com The MTS Centre Manitoba Moose July 27, 2022 at 22:43 15 381 145 37 298

Email all General Manager